All client information is held strictly confidential and will never be shared, rented, or given to any third party. This generally includes, but isn’t limited to, email, payment information, proprietary content, and account details. When you submit an email address we will use it for the intended purpose – such as a request for proposal or to get more information from you. In some cases we will send out emails to clients of offers we feel might benefit them. You will never receive more than one notification email per month and if you wish to remove your self from our database just respond to an email with the subject ‘Remove Me From Your List’ and we’ll take care of it immediately. We will never SPAM or otherwise send unsolicited emails.
If you have signed up for a monthly billed service, such as hosting, you can cancel at anytime simply by notifying us by email or phone. In some cases there may be an automated system for cancellations. Once a monthly service has been billed there will be no refunds.
The only service that qualifies for a refund is our website design service. Normally, when a client signs up they pay 50% of the total project up front and 50% as final payment when the project is complete. After initial payment is made a ‘Project Blue Print’ is developed and signed off by both parties. If we do not come to agreement on the ‘Project Blue Print’, and prior to any project development, you may ask for a refund. Once development starts the initial payment is non-refundable.
Submit your contact info and we'll send you our free PDF, "10 Things You Need to Know about Web Design."
It's full of helpful advice, questions to ask, and other information. It'll help you determine what you need from your website, and how to go about evaluating potential developers, including us!